Ch  |  English

WeChat public number

Home        About us        News      Products     Sernice     message     Contact us

Service hotline: (86)0317-5306556 (86)0317-5309559 Domestic business mailbox: krhg@krhg.cn International business mailbox: krhg@krhg.cn export@krhg.cn    

Address: No.3 Road, Hejian Economic Development Zone, Hebei Province Page Copyright Kairui Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.   Website construction:China Enterprise Power North two points  Beijing ICP No. 11015626

Mobile website

>
MEG aldehyde-removal and refining process technology

MEG aldehyde-removal and refining process technology

Page view:
 

The aldehydes and esters in MEG have great influence on the UV transmittance which is an important specification of MEG quality. KaiRui technology can convert the aldehydes and esters into relatively polar substance through oligomerization, alkylation. Transesterification and internal hydrolysis etc., which then can be absorbed, thereby achieving the goal of of removing aldehyde and improving UV transmittance. 

Technical features:

1. KaiRui technology features high conversion on aldehydes and esters with wide concentrations. For high aldehyde and ester MEG, coal-based MEG in particular, its specification of UV transmittance can be improved to superior grade.

2. Low investment, small flooring area, easy operation.

3. The catalyst and refinning resins can be used for more than 2 years by regeneration.

手机网站
 

服务热线电话:(86)0317-5306556 (86)0317-5309559   国内业务邮箱:krhg@krhg.cn 国际业务邮箱: krhg@krhg.cn export@krhg.cn      

地址:河北省河间经济开发区三号道    页面版权 凯瑞环保科技股份有限公司   网站建设:中企动力北二分  冀ICP备11015626号-1

微信公众号
 

>
乙二醇脱醛及精制工艺技术

乙二醇脱醛及精制工艺技术

浏览量:

       乙二醇产品中醛类和酯类对透光率影响较大,而透光率是乙二醇产品的重要技术指标。凯瑞环保乙二醇脱醛及精制工艺技术,可以将乙二醇产品中的醛类和脂类在脱醛及精制树脂催化作用下发生叠合、烷基化、酯交换、内水解等反应,转化为极性较大的物质被吸附剂吸附,从而达到脱酯、脱醛,降低醛含量、提高透光率目的。

其技术优势突出体现在:

1)醛、酯转化率高:采用高效脱醛及精制催化剂,可以对不同醛、酯含量的物料进行处理。尤其是针对高醛、酯含量的煤基乙二醇可以达到远超乙二醇优级品透光率指标要求。

2)投资小、设备占地少,操作简单、方便;

3)配套脱醛及精制剂使用寿命长,可保证2年以上使用寿命,催化剂可再生使用;